About the Library

Schwerdtfeger Library Hours

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

2018 Closures:
Monday, 23 April 2018, library will be closed 9:15am-11:15am for a center event
Friday, 27 April 2018, library will open at 9:30am
Thursday, 10 May 2018, library will be closed 9:15am-11:15am for a center event
Monday, 14 May 2018, library will be closed 9:15am-11:15am for a center event
Wednesday, 23 May 2018, library will be closed 9:15am-11:15am for a center event
Monday, 28 May 2018
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Monday, 3 September 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Monday, 24 December 2018
Tuesday, 25 December 2018