About the Library

Schwerdtfeger Library Hours

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

2019 Closures:
Monday, 21 January 2019
Friday, 24 May 2019
Monday, 27 May 2019
Thursday, 4 July 2019
Friday, 5 July 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
Monday, 2 September 2019
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Friday, 29 November 2019
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Tuesday, 31 December 2019