About the Library

Schwerdtfeger Library Hours

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

2014 Closures:
Monday, 20 January 2014 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Friday, 24 May 2014
Monday 26 May 2014 (Memorial Day)
Thursday, 3 July 2014
Friday, 4 July 2014
Friday, 31 August 2014
Monday, 1 September 2014 (Labor Day)
Thursday, 27 November 2014 (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, 28 November 2014
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 (Christmas Eve)
Thursday, 25 December 2014 (Christmas Day)
Friday, 26 December 2014